Buchhaltung & Fakturierung

Yvonne Fiderschek

[1658233080739218.jpg][1658233080739218.jpg]
Fiderschek Yvonne  
Leitung
Abwicklung & Fakturierung


Telefon: +43 (0) 3135/ 9007-402
Handy: +43 (0) 664/ 82 43 530
Fax.: +43 (0) 3135/ 9007-180
E-Mail: yvonne.fiderschek@urlagrar.at
 

Alexandra Resch

Alexandra Resch[1387195064693650.jpg]
 
Fakturierung

Telefon: +43 (0) 3135/ 9007-422
Fax: +43 (0) 3135/ 9007-180
E-Mail: alexandra.resch@urlagrar.at
 

Denise Ledineg

[154470313192775.jpg][154470313192775.jpg]
 
Fakturierung

Telefon: +43 (0) 3135/ 9007-415
Fax: +43 (0) 3135/ 9007-180
E-Mail: denise.ledineg@urlagrar.at

Katharina Muster

[1658234527327.jpg][1658234527327.jpg]
Katharina Muster  
Abwicklung & Fakturierung

Telefon: +43 (0) 3135/ 9007-420
Fax: +43 (0) 3135/ 9007-180
E-Mail: katharina.muster@urlagrar.at

Elena Gurt

[1658235416892553.jpg][1658235416892553.jpg]
Elena Gurt  
Abwicklung & Fakturierung

Telefon: +43 (0) 3135/ 9007-410
Fax: +43 (0) 3135/ 9007-180
E-Mail: elena.gurt@urlagrar.at

Jasmin Musger

[1401698838799789.jpg][1401698838799789.jpg]
 
Abwicklung

Telefon: +43 (0) 3135/ 9007-421
Fax: +43 (0) 3135/ 9007-180
E-Mail: jasmin.musger@urlagrar.at

Vanessa Schmölzer

[1616152714215126.jpg][1616152714215126.jpg]
 
Abwicklung & Saatgut Sales Assistant

Telefon: +43 (0) 3135/ 9007-403
Fax: +43 (0) 3135/ 9007-180
E-Mail: vanessa.schmoelzer@urlagrar.at