Getreide

Thomas Friedl

Thomas Friedl[1387193220518426.jpg]
 
Leitung
Handel Getreide


Telefon.: +43 (0) 3135/ 9007-407
Fax.: +43 (0) 3135/ 9007-180
Mobil.: +43 (0) 664/ 10 11 113
E-Mail: thomas.friedl@urlagrar.at

Rainer Lind

Rainer Lind[1387193317018168.jpg]
 
Handel & Logistik

Telefon: +43 (0) 3135/ 9007-412
Fax.: +43 (0) 3135/ 9007-180
Mobil: +43 (0) 664/ 31 07 233
E-Mail: rainer.lind@urlagrar.at

Stefan Hirtenfellner

[1481547685561727.jpg][1481547685561727.jpg]
 
Handel

Telefon.: +43 (0) 3135/ 9007-417
Fax.: +43 (0) 3135/ 9007-180
Mobil.: +43 (0) 664/ 52 85 382
E-Mail: stefan.hirtenfellner@urlagrar.at

Anna Zitz

[148154978024267.jpg][148154978024267.jpg]
 
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Verkaufsassistenz


Telefon.: +43 (0) 3135/ 9007-410
Mobil.: +43 (0) 664/ 88 27 20 49
Fax.: +43 (0) 3135/ 9007-180
E-Mail: anna.zitz@urlagrar.at

Manuel Marcher

Marcher Manuel[1401698687907988.jpg]
 
Logistik & Einkauf

Telefon.: +43 (0) 3135/ 9007-408
Fax.: +43 (0) 3135/ 9007-180
Mobil.: +43 (0) 664/ 62 75 508
E-Mail: manuel.marcher@urlagrar.at

Philipp Vampelj

[1481557362764961.jpg][1481557362764961.jpg]
 
Logistik

Telefon.: +43 (0) 3135/ 9007-409
Fax.: +43 (0) 3135/ 9007-180
Mobil.: +43 (0) 664/ 82 12 061
E-Mail: philipp.vampelj@urlagrar.at

Annette Weissensteiner

[1481549995347863.jpg][1481549995347863.jpg]
 
Backoffice

Telefon.: +43 (0) 3135/ 9007-416
Fax.: +43 (0) 3135/ 9007-180
E-Mail: annette.weissensteiner@urlagrar.at

Caroline Flack

Caroline Flack[1387193011989638.jpg]
 
Backoffice

Telefon.: +43 (0) 3135/ 9007-418
Fax.: +43 (0) 3135/ 9007-180
E-Mail: caroline.flack@urlagrar.at